DnbRadio - Feed your heavy drum and bass addictions here!

DNBRADIO: 24/7 Drum and Bass
Darkstep, Liquid DNB, Jungle

We are one of the longest-running, most sought out places for drum & bass! Get involved!

alt: HTML5 player

Welcome, guest

Please log in -or- sign up

Join our community of fellow drum and bass enthusiasts!


Drum & Bass Mix Show - Archive

62
total plays

Bart3k - AUSTRALIA REPRESENT BART3K and FRIENDS E2104.5

recorded live on dnbradio.com

podcast id: 43246 | 2021-04-16 10:00:18 - 215.8 MB

Genre: Drum and Bass Mood: Various Label: DNBRADIO

Download this mix Load to your player

Additional Info:

Want to stay on top of some of the best DJ\'s, tunes, mix techniques then join Bart3k & friends for Australia Represent -
REPRESENTING AUSTRALIA, NZ, JAPAN, BALI, KOREA, CHINA, ALL OF APAC!!!


Coming back to you for the Australia Represent Monthly! Tonight we are the first up for the launch of \'The Frequency Album by Demolition Man\'

It is not often that we do this - but we are putting on an exclusive for the launch of Demolition Mans, The Frequency album!
We drafted one of Australia\'s leading junglist DJs to put together a mix that will blow you away of this album. Courtesy of the legendary Jangala!

To top it all of we have an exclusive mix from T-Bone Eighty Six from Entropy Sound who is introducing an event you must go to on Sunday at Radio Bar.

6-8PM Melbourne
4-6PM Tokyo
8-10PM NZ
8-10AM London
4-6AM New York

Friday Sessions!!!!

Listen to our previous shows and give us a follow:

https://www.mixcloud.com/djbart3k/
https://www.instagram.com/djbart3k/

Friday Sessions!!!!


Thank you for listening!!!

Get involved. Help DnbRadio grow. click here






Our Fans



Please help pay our server bills!
Latest Contributions
sharkdnb $30.00
rob noyce $25.00
h donko $25.00
johnnybgood957 $10.00
dealtlogic $10.00
michaelstingl $10.00
jeremy eichber $4.00
THIS MONTH STATS:
Paypal Gross: $114
Paypal Fees: $0.00
Total Net: $106.54
Month Goal
coins$152.11
play | playlist | shop | join | schedule | podcast | servers | donate! | chat | Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

page created in 0.35174s. VK.RU (Russia): http://vk.com/dnbradiocom
Copyright © 2003 - 2021 - DNBRadio.com - All Rights Reserved.