DnbRadio - Feed your heavy drum and bass addictions here!

DNBRADIO: 24/7 Drum and Bass
Darkstep, Liquid DNB, Jungle

We are one of the longest-running, most sought out places for drum & bass! Get involved!

alt: HTML5 player

Welcome, guest

Please log in -or- sign up

Join our community of fellow drum and bass enthusiasts!


Drum & Bass Mix Show - Archive

1,722
total plays

Bart3k - AUSTRALIA REPRESENT BART3K and FRIENDS E39

recorded live on dnbradio.com

podcast id: 42082 | 2020-10-23 09:00:14 - 115 MB

Genre: Drum and Bass Mood: Various Label: DNBRADIO

Download this mix Load to your player

Additional Info:

Want to stay on top of some of the best DJ\'s, tunes, mix techniques then join Bart3k & friends for Australia Represent -
REPRESENTING AUSTRALIA, NZ, JAPAN, BALI, KOREA, CHINA, ALL OF APAC!!!

Sit back, relax and unwind with some Drum and Bass legends. Tune in & Turn It Up!

This set is so good, that we are only doing the one DJ this week!

Featuring the legendary Face Invada - @Joel Invada

6-8PM Melbourne/Tokyo
8-10PM NZ
9-11AM London
5-7AM New York

Friday Sessions!!!!

Listen to our previous shows and give us a follow: https://www.mixcloud.com/djbart3k/

Friday Sessions!!!!

TO SUPPORT FOLLOW US HERE; www.mixcloud.com/djbart3k


Thank you for listening!!!

Get involved. Help DnbRadio grow. click here






Our Fans



Please help pay our server bills!
Latest Contributions
naiad3 $100.00
rob noyce $25.00
donaldberlin $20.00
sharkdnb $18.87
johnnybgood957 $10.00
jrunnah $10.00
mattlayt $10.00
daniel reisten $10.00
we $7.77
greencross $7.77
monstor $5.00
echtoo $5.00
dj anomaly $5.00
r chancellor a $5.00
enea nurri $5.00
jeremy eichber $4.00
info $3.00
czxlj1ki $2.12
THIS MONTH STATS:
Paypal Gross: $253.53
Paypal Fees: $0.00
Total Net: $238.36
Month Goal
coins$20.29
play | playlist | shop | join | schedule | podcast | servers | donate! | chat | Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

page created in 0.60398s. VK.RU (Russia): http://vk.com/dnbradiocom
Copyright © 2003 - 2020 - DNBRadio.com - All Rights Reserved.