DnbRadio - Feed your heavy drum and bass addictions here!

DNBRADIO: 24/7 Drum and Bass
Darkstep, Liquid DNB, Jungle

We are one of the longest-running, most sought out places for drum & bass! Get involved!

alt: HTML5 player

Welcome, guest

Please log in -or- sign up

Join our community of fellow drum and bass enthusiasts!


Drum & Bass Mix Show - Archive

3,393
total plays

Bart3k - AUSTRALIA REPRESENT BART3K and FRIENDS E31

recorded live on dnbradio.com

podcast id: 41671 | 2020-08-28 10:01:35 - 287.1 MB

Genre: Drum and Bass Mood: Various Label: DNBRADIO

Download this mix Load to your player

Additional Info:

Want to stay on top of some of the best DJ\'s, tunes, mix techniques then join Bart3k & friends for Australia Represent -
REPRESENTING AUSTRALIA, NZ, JAPAN, BALI, KOREA, CHINA, ALL OF APAC!!!

OUR AWESOME DJ\'s TONIGHT

Zero1 (Melbourne)

&

stopcode3 (Sydney)

6-8PM Melbourne/Tokyo
8-10PM NZ
9-11AM London
5-7AM New York

Friday Sessions!!!!

TO SUPPORT FOLLOW US HERE; www.mixcloud.com/djbart3k


Thank you for listening!!!

Get involved. Help DnbRadio grow. click here






Our Fans



Please help pay our server bills!
Latest Contributions
sharkdnb $100.00
hello $50.00
rob noyce $25.00
johnnybgood957 $10.00
smithersaaron2 $10.00
TKulke $10.00
ro_schulz $10.00
Interceptor010 $8.00
we $7.77
echtoo $5.00
r chancellor a $5.00
monstor $5.00
danradders $5.00
jeremy eichber $4.00
info $3.00
THIS MONTH STATS:
Paypal Gross: $257.77
Paypal Fees: $0.00
Total Net: $240.82
Month Goal
coins$17.83
play | playlist | shop | join | schedule | podcast | servers | donate! | chat | Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

page created in 0.46998s. VK.RU (Russia): http://vk.com/dnbradiocom
Copyright © 2003 - 2021 - DNBRadio.com - All Rights Reserved.